List of Lead Negotiators for the Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership (TTIP)

The Office of the United States Trade Representative (USTR) values its close collaboration with stakeholders and U.S. Congress in developing its negotiating objectives for the TTIP. Below are the names of USTR's lead negotiators for the TTIP. Please share your input on TTIP with our negotiators by contacting us by e-mail at: <u>TTIPOutreach@ustr.eop.gov</u>

Overall Coordination

Chief Negotiator Deputy Chief Negotiator Assistant Chief Negotiator Negotiating Team Coordinator Dan Mullaney David Weiner Kate Kalutkiewicz Isabella Detwiler

Negotiating Area Leads

Agricultural Market Access Mary Lisa Madell Competition David Weiner **Cross-Border Services Thomas Fine** Customs and Trade Facilitation Dawn Shackleford **Electronic Commerce and Telecommunications Robb** Tanner Energy and Raw Materials Jean Kemp Environment David Oliver **Financial Services** Amanda Yarusso-Horan and Gavin Buckley (Department of the Treasury) **Government Procurement** Scott Pietan George York Intellectual Property Rights Investment Jai Motwane Labor Carlos Romero Amy Karpel and Matthew Jaffe Legal/Institutional Issues Localization Barriers Arrow Augerot Market Access and Industrial Goods Tariffs Sushan Demirjian and Mary Thornton **Regulatory Coherence and Transparency Rachel Shub** Rules of Origin Jason Bernstein Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) Measures Mary Lisa Madell Sectoral Annexes/Regulatory Cooperation Jim Sanford and Barbara Norton Small- and Medium-Sized Enterprises Christina Sevilla **State-Owned Enterprises** Victor Mroczka Technical Barriers to Trade (TBT) Julia Doherty Textiles Gail Strickler and Caroyl Miller **Trade Remedies** Victor Mroczka